New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Black men only

Laidback, shy, lowkey, quiet, affectionate, loyal, and trustworthy.. single parent to 1 child.. I love animals.. have a cat.. I don't drink or smoke.. yes, I know how to cook.. I am not paying for a subscription.. so I won't be able to message back.. if you can, leave some form of contact information please

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsImpractical jokers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesHarry Potter
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsHave none
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMovies, out to eat, mini golf
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo ensure my daughter goes to college an to be better then me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, honesty, trust, affectionate, loving, compassionate, caring, dominant, stable, drama free
On the first dateDinner an movies