New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where's My BFF? My King?

Very Loyal, I can handle my own life no prob, I lovvvveeee horror movies, I do want a few more tats the talent is endlesstill, so I am open and human so I am not perfection which makes it even better!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii
My favourite games areTekken Black Ops Mario Brothers

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCosmetologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFirst 48
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLots
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLots
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksLots
Idea of funOut off trail hiking, Bowling, Tennis, Hot Spots. Cherry Creek Trails the beaches, I enjoy whatever I do
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping...Surfing...lots of stuff

Views

Goal in lifeI'll be Successful in my Beauty Business and have the financial security I'm working for. My own family to love and nurture!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone real...who knows who they are and what they crave and desire out of life. Someone honest and looking.
On the first dateLet's get something to eat and get to know each other find out what how the vibe is