New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that Handsome Man

I am 25 years old, mixed race, 5'3. I love the out doors, swimming, soccer, volleyball, the beach. I love military men! They my weaknees. I have no kids. Anything else just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Gospel
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is loving, kind hearted. Hard working

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), In-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football (American), Football (Australian), Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamSeattle Seahawks