New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm no princess

Hmm... different lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleelectrician

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHaven't decided
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire
Idea of funBeing around a somebody or something that makes you happy and doesn't stress you doing whatever.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo make a difference in the world and touch other people's lives in a positive light .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone whose gonna put the same amount of energy in the relationship as I am.
On the first dateWell it would depend on what time of year it was and the guy.