New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just ask me

Female (27) looking for Male Topeka, Kansas, United States

I'm an outgoing goal oriented young woman. I'm currently a full time student nurse and mother. I'm looking for someone who is interested in dating and if something more comes from that i won't turn down the chance.want to know more...just ask me :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecna

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Horror, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a labor And delivery nurse

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomebody with goals. I also look for a man of his word
On the first dateI love to eat so we would definitely go out somewhere. Take a walk..you know the typical first date things.