New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hii ^,^

I'm very outgoing and fun to be around. I love to talk and have interesting conversations. I'm a gymnast, I would love to travel and learn about new things and meet new people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageLebanese
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHouse, Dance Moms and Football
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDivergent, Titanic, Frozen and Hunger Games
Music typesPop, New age
Favorite artistsBeyoncé, Rihanna, Chris Brown, Jordin Sparks & Usher
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror
Favorite booksThe Hunger Games series, Heaven is For Real and the Divergent series
Idea of funJoking around, going for walks, shopping and gymnastics
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI want to become an ER nurse. I also would love to have a family some day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is faithful, trustworthy. Someone I know is there for me and not only is my partner but my best friend I can talk to about anything.
On the first dateA first date is always scary to me, lol I'm shy , but I think dinner so we could talk and get to know each other. Then a movie. I love movies(: