New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to meet my soulmate

Hello my name is Kim and I am a single mother of two beautiful children. I am currently going to school for business administration. I am a down to earth person that loves the simple things in life. it don't take a lot to impress me as long as your heart is in the right place and the honestly is there. I love long walks with good conversation, going to the movies or just going out to eat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesPop, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness