New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Total man package

Upwardly mobile single, 37 yr old professional. Educated, intellectual, cultured, athletic, well traveled, stands out in a crowd. Quiet but authoratative, carefree but controlled. 6'2 215 bald, athletic build.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior Human Resources Management Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness