New here? Sign Up Have an account?

live...love....laugh

Hello, am a 40 yr old divorced mother of 3 sons...23..20..19 and a girl 8 all by my xhubby..I been nursing for 21 yrs....don't club....don't hang in the streets...love serving jesus..love to laugh....am 5'5 full figures brown skin lady.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw n order..mock...Bones..Math...criminal minds..murder she wrote ect
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesSoul, Gospel
Favorite booksThe holy bible
Idea of funLong walks...snuggling...long conversations....romantic dinning..family time...bible study
HobbiesFamily, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo please my lord...enjoy my life..be encourging to those that need me...to love everyone..and to be a wonderful example of a godly women.....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA strong man...someone who is comfortable with who he is...a leader a lover a best friend a provider....family man
On the first date..have dinner by the fireplace...maybe. meatloaf,cabbage,cornbread, maybe dessert........and a nice chardonney and just talk all eveing