New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am seeking a relationship. Educated/Independent

Seeking relationship. I don’t know why this has to be so difficult. I’m laid back...sometimes too much ???? Why does everyone have only one picture from 2006? Seriously?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSocial Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Office
The Goldbergs
Dear white people
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRap, Pop
Idea of funVacations
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeRetire. Lol.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA noticed individual who believes team work makes the dream work.
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityBlack, Mixed Race
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim