New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets Live, Love, and Laugh

Female (48) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

Average build, dark brown hair, virgo, confident passionate, and romantic. Black mixed-race Christian. Conservative. I like jokes and to laugh. Cheerful, attractive, affectionate, and loyal woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Golf Preferences

Favorite golf courseNone.
Skill levelBeginner

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVarious
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to list. Several.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Instructional, Nature, Political, Religious
Favorite booksPrefer not to list.
Idea of funGood spirits good people.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA lot of things.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeKeep on living.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI desire to meet a good man with morals and ethics intact, preferably a Christian or who has a personal relationship with God; and who would consider a long-term relationship that leads to engagement, marriage, and best friends. I don't mind younger, same age, or older; and no matter what race. And, not be picky about my shape, size, clothes, or hair texture. I seek a partner who wants mature love and communication at all levels; and who likes to talk in person and by phone. Also; someone who could upgrade me. Together let's share secrets, intimacy, and travel adventures, and make lasting memories.
On the first dateRomantic dinner; talk and get to know each other.
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75, 75+
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Curling, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamI'll tell you later. Several.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Central Florida