New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my dance partner.

Female (32) looking for Male San Diego, United States

I love to laugh and enjoy the moments.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Military Lifestyle

Match's military branchAir Force, Army, Coast Guard, Marine Corps, Navy, Other
Dated military peopleNo

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleMakeup Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga