New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking

Just checking out this site my good friend told me about it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and order suv
First48
Crime shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesOpen to different movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAll old school R&B artists
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGreat conversation, dinner, drinks and talking about anything that comes to mind.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLive my best life

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best mother, person, wife and friend i can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone i can trust
On the first dateI would be open to holding hands.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Paintball, Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamGreen bay packers
Detroit Pistons
Kentucky Wil
Favorite college teamKansas State University