New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is there anybody in there?

Educated, Career focused, single mom. I work hard for what I have and what i want.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProgram Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFirst 48, Intervention, Friends, Grey's anatomy, Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesWizard of Oz, Annie, 101 Dalmatians, Training Day
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction
Idea of funCar rides, new adventures, cooking/bbq, movies, concerts
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Communication, Compassion, Silly, Hardworker
On the first dateCoffee, Walk on the beach, Lunch