New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, I'm a wonderful person very loving and caring. Loves spending time with my family and friends. Enjoy traveling and looking to start my own business.

I'm a free spirited person with a wonderful demeanor. I enjoy my family and friends. I love traveling and seeing new things ❤️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?None
Name your favorite place or road to rideNo where

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBlending

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCooking, health, reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesLove and basketball, the woods, bad boys, marvel, temptations, five heartbeats, etc........
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsT.I, Jhene Aiko, usher, Chris brown, Trey songs, Kevin Gates, etc......
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksZane, Terry McMillan, etc.....
Idea of funBeing silly enjoying life, traveling, shopping, stepping out, etc.........
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Shopping