New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a best friend leading to a long term relationship

Female (58) looking for Male Katy, Texas, United States

I am retired from the Air Force. Family is important to me. I am a fun, loving, kind, drama free, and affectionate person. I believe communication is the key to a successful relationship. I love volunteering and doing charity work giving back. I love to travel, go to movies, eat out, attend concerts, and chill out at home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS (all), Perry Mason, Law & Order: SVU, British Drama
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesFifth Element, Tears in the Sun
Music typesJazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksJames Patterson
Idea of funGoing to the movies, eating out, going to festivals
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateGo to dinner to get to know each other.