New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free at Heart

Female (32) looking for Male Bonner, Texas, United States

That one that completes my thoughts and sentences. Love to laugh. And genuine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSocial Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsHG home repair . CNN
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesPay it forward
Pretty woman
Music typesCountry, Jazz, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsRihanna black violin
Gospel
Instrumental
Country
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature
Idea of funHiking and horseback riding on the beach.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything with speed.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHave peace love as God loves

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKnows how to love and treat a woman as if she were his mom.
Will be there anytime .
A Romantic
On the first dateLunch date in the park.