New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beautiful on the inside and out

Im a God fearing, spontaneous, ambitious mother of 4 crazy but remarkable teenagers. I love life and look forward to the next day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCSM / Business Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNew Amsterdam, 911, American Horror, a show that has a character by the name of Ghost.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWay to many!!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsI love alot of music and artists
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksLove thriller books
Idea of funFishing, spending time together, laughing on a playground, or cuddling watching a movie, etc
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI don't know

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo raise my children, find a wonderful husband, open the rest of my businesses, retire, travel the world serving God with my husband.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for a man that is loving, romantic, and a God fearing man. He has to have goals and look forward to achieving them like me.
On the first dateMy first date would be some where like a walk thru the park holding hands. Our maybe at at a museum or book store.