New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living My Best Life Right Now

I am looking for the one that God has for me. The BLACK man who has faith he leans on and a desire to live his best life with the means to make it happen. I am spiritual and educated, had a full and fulfilling career, with grown children living on their own and looking to travel and explore the world.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Psalmist Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLet's decide together

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGreenleaf, Queen Sugar, This Is Us, New Amsterdam, Chicago Med-Fire-PD, Blue ******, Power and others
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesI'm Gonna Get You Sucker, Remember The Titans, Anything Madea, The John Wick series, Anything with Chris Tucker and others
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Whispers, Rachelle Ferrell, Will Downing, Phil Perry, The Temptations, Vivian Green, Phyllis Hyman, Nancy Wilson, Bloodstone, and many others.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Humor, Philosophy, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe ones I wrote.
Idea of funDancing, traveling, cook-outs, concerts, plays/theatre, comedy shows, road trips and other new and different things.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling through Europe.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy myself and be a blessing to others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy best fitting partner has to be a Believer who is compassionate, honest, has a great sense of humor, broad intelligence, an adventurous spirit, ambition, financial stability and physical stamina. He must also make his health a priority.
On the first dateI find a great first date to include flowers and dinner at a classy restaurant with good food and entertainment.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Softball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamRavens (Baltimore) and Eagles (Philly)
Golden Sta
Favorite college teamNone