New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Juliet seeks her Romeo

Female (42) looking for Male Clarendon, Texas, United States

Submissive/loving/kind/drama free/rare find/beautiful inside &out/romantic/spontaneous/outd oorsy/lovesto fish,camp/workout/hiking/readi ng/technology...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleComputer tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows90 day fiancé/love after lock up/intervention/little people/outdaughtered/wife swap/bet/mtv
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe collector/braveheart/Aladdin
Music typesCountry, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBrian mcknight
Kem
21 pilots
Baby face
Boys 2 men
Darius Rucker
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Horror, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksBrilliant madness
Idea of funAmusement park
Water park
Bowling
Fishing/camping
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving/white water rafting
Surfing/fly fishing

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGet my books published

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAlpha/tall Dark&handsome/family oriented/stable/loving/romantic/caring
On the first dateNot a member on here... so if I like you and you like me