New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, I'm Jasmin

Female (42) looking for Male Temple, Texas, United States

I'm 5'4. I have three wonderful young adults and I'm ready to live my life! I'm looking for intellectual conversations and someone who is full of life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesFriday's all three, The Notebook, any Tyler Perry movies and plays
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrince, New Edition, David Ruffin
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Political
Idea of funIs going to different museums or trying different eateries.
HobbiesTV, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise and traveling!

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs be happy and enjoy life and people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat conversation, and if he takes care of his body and grooming. Smelling good is a plus!!
On the first dateMeet somewhere in public for drinks and get to know each other a little bit better. Then hopefully get something to eat.