New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving my life and it’s adventures & want a man to share life’s adventures with.

I’m a down-to-earth lady who loves her family, her life, and who likes to usually stay busy. With that said, rest, relaxation, and recuperation have a place, as well. I’m a former teacher who’s currently pursuing nursing... a genuine, sincere, caring, loyal, tasteful, and tactful lady who’s a mom, a daughter, a student, a friend, one who’s not into drama, foolishness, or mess, and hopefully someone who you’d like to get to know better.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, loyalty, trust, truthfulness, love, respect, attractiveness, cleanliness, flexibility, responsibility, objectivity (subjectivity when needed), good work ethic, level-headedness, attentiveness, thoughtfulness, a good problem-solver, critical thinker, leader, dutiful, mental & emotional maturity ... (just to make a few)
On the first dateConverse over a meal and maybe walk around someplace.