New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Go on an Adventure...

Female (51) looking for Male Live Oak, Texas, United States

Down to Earth, loyal, drama free, caring, independent, fun, adventurous, Real, love to laugh, dance, and cuddle female looking for a down to Earth, drama free, caring, independent, fun, adventurous, Real man who loves to laugh, dance, cuddle...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleShift Supervisor (and more)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Big Bang, Top Gear, Sports (Football, Basketball), GMA, NCIS....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMarvel, Hidden Figures, Gods of Egypt, Incredibles, It's a Wonderful Life, Soldier Story, Second Hand Lions, ecclect taste....
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo many to name....but just to touch on a few... Bob Marley, Marvin Gaye, Isley Bros., Michael Jackson, Tina Marie, Three Times Dope, Cindy Bradley, Kim Waters, Pokey, Gypsian, Marc Morrison, Tucka, SWV, Aaliyah, Jon B, Tupac, and on and on...
Reading selectionAncient, Business
Idea of funAny adventure, from cuddling on the couch, walking along the lake or beach to weekend at the water park, museums, roller coasters, hiking in a national park, cheering at a football or basketball game, DANCING, cooking, movies, plays, watching the sunset in the arms of that special someone....yes I like adventure and can find adventure in just about anything with the right person.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySomething new

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeTo be a better person today than I was yesterday, and to live life with respect and grace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Good, Drama Free Man, one who respects and appreciates a Good Woman, opens doors, protective, polite, courteous, open minded. Wants a partner in crime. Ride or die, got your 6 and can recognize and appreciate the same. My King to this Queen.
On the first dateThat depends...a nice concert, game, dinner, beach, lake, car show....just depends on what adventure presents itself

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Equestrian, Golf, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSPURS, Bengals, Buckeyes, Texans
Favorite college teamOhio State University