New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Serious relationship

Am a happy and fun to be with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleBabysitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesPop, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionAnthology, Business, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHappy home

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Money
Look for in a partnerAm intelligent, handsome, caring, sweet guy that will love and take care of me
On the first dateJust funny ,talk ,drink,