New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Songbird looking for a mate for duets.

Christian single who loves to laugh and loves to sing. Not into games, so sincerity is a must. Protect my heart cause I will protect yours. Not 100% fit but I've got goals! College educated, career minded, family orientated, multifaceted, caring person who loves conversation, to travel and spending quality time. Looking for me? Here I go!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEducator/Caregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Good Place, Black-ish, The Flash, Adam Ruins Everything, Lip Synch Battle, This Is Us.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesPop, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Hate You Give, Becoming: Michelle Obama
Idea of funKaraoke, Musicals, Dinner Dates, Museums and Creative Outings.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDinner Cruises, Mystery Rooms, Flash Mobs

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be my best self together with my husband and make a positive impact on the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCommunication/Connection. Honesty. Loyalty. Engagement. Sincerity. Compassion. Consideration. Trust. Empathy. Sense of Humor. Partnership. Leadership. Understanding. Ambition.
On the first dateSunday brunch date at Painting With A Twist or 80's/90's Themed Karaoke Night.