New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Queen looking for her King

Are you uplifting and always speak positive? Do you enjoy traveling and spending time with family when allotted? What is that that you are looking for in a woman? If you are looking for a homey lover friend, then keep looking because I am not that. This woman is looking for someone that can be her friend and more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Wesley

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Kiss
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Noise Punk, Street Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areI don’t have top 3
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProbation Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like everything.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like lots of movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsHmm
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Political, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksI like a lot of books
Idea of funTraveling, spending time with family and friends
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeObtain my Masters and get married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, attractiveness, chivalry, honesty, understanding, passion and much more
On the first dateHave dinner and maybe watch a movie or a dinner and walk in the park.

Sports

Enjoys playingIn-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNew Orleans Saints
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging