New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Being spontaneous is a great adventure

Female (32) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I am the most loveable laughable down to earth person you will ever meet. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am a very kind hearted person and love to do the most for those closest to me. I love to travel and be spontaneous. I always say the best adventures come from the unplanned. I am a very family oriented person and hold family very close to me. I am a single mom so if you have kids great if not you have to be ok with kids. I would say I’m hilarious and very sarcastic. My humor is a mix of Seth Rogan and Kevin Hart. Huge movie and music fanatic. Horror/scary/thrillers are my favorite genre of movies and when it comes to music I'm highly eclectic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAccount Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHow to get away with Murder, Steven Universe, The Magicians, Daredevil, Luke Cage, Jessica Jones, Black Lightening, The Flash, Arrow, Legends of Tomorrow and a lot more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWayyyyy too many to name
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Sky Is Falling, anything by James Patterson
Idea of funWhen your in the right company anything is fun
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeIs to have my own business, own a home, have a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who enjoys laughing, having fun, and can handle my sarcasm and sense of humor. Who likes to be spontaneous and can do things on a whim like random weekend road trips. Who’s also romantic, now romantic to me can be anything from being cuddled up on the couch with pizza and a beer to getting dressed up and going out for candlelit dinner who can stand my love for The Walking Dead, Scandal, American Horror Story, Marvel Comics, and scary/horror movies.
On the first dateDave and Busters or something like that where we can have fun and not let the tension of a first date be over us.