New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Its Mara

Female (38) looking for Male Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Pisces, Vet, Parent, Traveler, Naturalista

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Moukey
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?DLH
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy daughter
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleSocial Work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAmerican Dad, Family Guy, The Amazing World of Gumball and Teen Titans
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesMalibu's Most Wanted (haha), The Other Guys, Labyrinth
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsEh, there are so many...cant list it
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Nature, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Five People You Meet in Heaven
Idea of funChillen like a villain
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIndoor skydiving...but I'm too puss to do it. Eh, all that air in your face. Hard to breath. Might die. So, Ill pass. Lol

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood manners and respect...for all
On the first dateHey, surprise me.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking