New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind and not Weak

I'm a down to earth, eaay going individual. I enjoy traveling, meeting people from different backgrounds. I'm originally from NJ, currently residing in Miami, FL but considering relocating to CA early 2019.

I've been told I have a younger spirit. I am optimistic and outgoing once I feel comfortable around a person. We all have a story, I try to look at the positive aspect of situations. Oh, not interested in a man that has no shirt on in his pictures or has words misspelled in his profile. Those two details are telling to me. Best wishes!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGuest Services Professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, Home & Garden
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Money, Thoughtfullness