New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello everyone

Female (33) looking for Male Subic, Bulacan, Philippines

Dont judge me you don’t know my story.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePhilippi
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Job TitleHead chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas
Favorite TV showsNetflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesStar Wars
Music typesRap, Pop
Favorite artistsBeyoncé
Reading selectionComputers
Favorite booksDon’t knoe
Idea of funRunning
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping


Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a successful person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSimple attractive nice smile
On the first dateDinner and watching movie

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga