New here? Sign Up Have an account?

simple

Male (45) looking for Female Charpont, Eure-et-Loir, France

simple et courtois

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleprofessor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Mathematics, Nature, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts
Favorite college teamNone